Community Information

Town of New Boston website:

Local Schools

New Boston Central School:

Mountain View Middle School:

Goffstown High School:

New Boston Recreation Department

Piscataquog Land Conservancy:

State of New Hampshire

U.S. Senators

Jeanne Shaheen:

Kelly Ayotte:

U.S. Representative

Charlie Bass:

New Boston’s State Representatives

William F Condra:

Jennifer Daler:

Frank R. Holden:

William O’Brien:

New Boston’s State Senator

Raymond M. White: